Hungary National Team Fixtures

Wed 14/11/12 FRI Hungary 0 – 2 Norway
Wed 06/02/13 FRI Hungary 1 – 1 Belarus
Fri 22/03/13 WQE Hungary 2 – 2 Romania
Tue 26/03/13 WQE Turkey 1 – 1 Hungary
Thu 06/06/13 FRI Hungary 1 – 0 Kuwait
Wed 14/08/13 FRI Hungary 1 – 1 Czech Republic
Fri 06/09/13 WQE Romania 3 – 0 Hungary
Tue 10/09/13 WQE Hungary 19 : 30 Estonia
Thu 10/10/13 WQE Netherlands Hungary
Mon 14/10/13 WQE Hungary Andorra